School Board Members

Jonesport Elementary School Committee

  • Julie Farris, Chair
  • Ernest Kelley, Jr
  • Colon Alley

Beals Elementary School Committee

  • Mariner Bunker, Chair
  • Debbie Kelley
  • Adam Merchant

Moosabec CSD

  • Ernest Kelley, Jr, Chair
  • Julie Farris
  • Debbie Kelley
  • Calvin Beal
  • Clifford Norton lll
  • Mariner Bunker
  • Adam Merchant
  • Rebecca Stanwood
  • Colon Alley

Documents on this website indicated as "PDF" are provided in Adobe Acrobat Portable Document Format (.pdf), requiring an Acrobat Reader software to view. If you would like to receive a document in a different format, please contact our office for assistance.