« Go to List of Parent Notifications

Joneport Elementary Email Addresses

March 17, 2020

JONESPORT STAFF EMAILS

PRINCIPAL:

Melissa Moore Tenney- melissa.tenney@union103.org

TEACHERS:

Jeanna Carver- jeanna.carver@union103.org

John Reese- john.reese@union103.org

Allison Beal- allison.beal@union103.org

Kristin Crowley- Kristin.crowley@union103.org

Katherine Kelley- katherine.kelley@union103.org

Erin Peabody- erin.peabody@union103.org

Marni Crowley- marni.crowley@union103.org

Sylvina Lyons- sylvina.lyons@union103.org

Catherine McDonald- catherine.mcdonald@union103.org

Debbie Carver- debra.carver@union103.org

Marla Bagley- marla.bagley@union103.org

Morgan Look- morgan.look@union103.org

Dan Campbell- dan.campbell@union103.org

Norma-jean Senechal- normajean.senechal@union103.org

Stephen McInnis- stephen.mcinnis@union103.org

Tamra Lenfestey- tamra.lenfestey@union103.org

SUPPORT STAFF:

Lisa Graham- lisa.graham@union103.org

Sara Lunn- sara.lunn@union103.org

Naomi Chandler- naomi.daris@union103.org

Vondell Beal- vondell.beal@union103.org

Andrea Hartford- andrea.hartford@union103.org

Wendy Dyer- wendy.dyer@union103.org

Jamie Bradley- jamie.bradley@union103.org

Nancy Alley- nancy.alley@union103.org

Trisha Alley- trisha.alley@union103.org

Crystal Emerson- crystal.emerson@union103.org

Cindy Mawson- cindy.mawson@union103.org

CONTRACTED:

Holly Swilo- holly.swilo@union103.org

Corrie Hunkler- corrie.hunkler@union103.org

Documents on this website indicated as "PDF" are provided in Adobe Acrobat Portable Document Format (.pdf), requiring an Acrobat Reader software to view. If you would like to receive a document in a different format, please contact our office for assistance.